Posted on

Cryptids


Bigfoot, chupacabra, and the Loch Ness monster. What do these all have in common? They are all cryptids! Cryptids are things that have not yet been proven to exist. Some people believe in them but, some just think its a pile of baloney. But who knows? Take the chupacabra, it is rumored that in Mexico, the chupacabra is a dog/alien/sharptheeth that eats farmer’s goats, chickens etc. I’ve seen a lot of videos, and pictures and each time the chupicabra looks different. Sometimes it looks like a cute grey hound, but sometimes it looks like a big creepy alien trying to eat a goat. I guess I could say I don’t believe it. I mean there are coyotes that eat all those animals. Now lets move onto the big Loch Ness monster, or for short Nessie. He is rumored to be in Loch Ness, Scotland. He is a sea monster that people believe looks like a big water dragon. Drift wood is often mistaken for Nessie. Now onto my second favorite cryptid, bigfoot, sasqautch  or the yeti. Bigfoot is a big furry guy with, well big feet. There have been many sightings of him, but many have been fake. Now onto my favorite cryptid. The jersey devil. It is something that is rumored to live in New Jersey and has leathery wings, hooves and makes a loud screeching sound. Lots of people say they have seen strange foot prints and heard screeching. I like this cryptid because, I think that it is cool how mysterious it is and I wish I could see the Jersey Devil.

About methinky

I love purple, platypuses, country music, and cookies!

Leave a Reply

