Posted on

Yesterday i went to the farm


It was so funny!!! I plated 5 soy beans. Ed, Eddy, Edwin, Edward, and Edgar are the soy beans names. (Like eddimami) I saw geese and 10 goslings. I pet kids (baby goats) and I saw a one day old kid. I went in the pen with calves and goats and sheep. I pet cows. I saw a cow that was born yesterday morning! The sheep were very shy. The only ones that let me pet them were(names) Fat Sheep, Mama Sheep and Mama Sheep’s 2 little lambs. MY favorite goats were the one with the tags that said 100 and 115.

About methinky

I love purple, platypuses, country music, and cookies!

Leave a Reply

