Posted on

Play!!


There is an upcoming play at my school and I want to be either, a dancing snail, or an alien! Oh, that sounded wierd. 

About methinky

I love purple, platypuses, country music, and cookies!

4 responses to “Play!!

  1. There is obviously a lot to identify about this. I consider you made certain nice points in features also.

  2. I have recently started a web site, the info you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work. “My dear and old country, here we are once again together faced with a heavy trial.” by Charles De Gaulle.

  3. Utterly indited subject matter, thanks for entropy. “Necessity is the mother of taking chances.” by Mark Twain.

  4. Joanne ⋅

    I LOVE dancing snails!!!!!! They have music in the background like “Shake your sh-ell!”

Leave a Reply

