Posted on

Bowling+Arcade=FUN!


Yesterday I was going to go glow in the dark mini golf with my mom and friend but it was closed so instead I went bowling (the bowling place was really cool because it had black light so everything glowed) and to the arcade and ate chicken wings. I won bowling for the first time with 90 points! YAY! At the arcade I won one of those monsters, domos, in a claw machine! Only it was pink not brown. I guess it is a girl. I also got a finger trap and a giant quarter from the prize booth. I also got an icee that turned my tounge red.

About methinky

I love purple, platypuses, country music, and cookies!

Leave a Reply

