Posted on


Platypuses: 20% beaver, 30% duck, 50% otter and 100% awesomeness.

By: Me!

Platypuses: 20% beaver, 3…

4 responses to “Platypuses: 20% beaver, 3…

  1. Joanne ⋅

    That adds up to 200%…… Well, OKAY! 🙂

  2. I must express my appreciation for your kind-heartedness in support of people who absolutely need help with this particular issue. Your very own commitment to passing the solution all-around had been rather beneficial and has truly encouraged most people just like me to realize their dreams. Your entire useful tips and hints denotes much a person like me and extremely more to my mates. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

  3. I love the efforts you have put in this, thank you for all the great articles.

Leave a Reply

